Home
About us
FAQs
Events
Meetings
Universities Scheme
History
Marquess of Ripon
Video
Genealogists
Facebook Link
Links
Webmaster
Contact Us

Forthcoming Events at the Lodge of Connaught & Truth


Friday 6th December 2019                   Lodge Night: Installation
Friday 7th February 2020                   Lodge Night: Initation
Friday 6th March 2020                   Lodge Night: Initation
Friday 3rd April 2020                    
Friday 1st May 2020                    
Friday 5th June 2020                    
Friday 3rd July 2020                    
Friday 7th August 2020                   Master's Night Out (Social)
Friday 4th September 2020                    
Friday 2nd October 2020                   Lodge Night: Past Master's Night
Friday 6th November 2020                   Lodge Night: Scroll Night
Friday 4th December 2020                   Lodge Night: Installation